Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Wasco Family Auto representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Anahi Peñaloza

October 14, 2020
great people that work there & they'll do their best to help you out! bought my first car as a first time buyer thanks to them.
reviews

Cenobio Santiago

December 07, 2020
Highly Recommend Delano Family Auto in Delano. X who is the Salesman that helped me is very knowledgeable with explaining everything from Payments to Signing the Contract. I would Recommend my Family and Friends to delano family auto.
reviews

Eli Gonzales

October 27, 2020
Helped me get a loan when I didn’t have any credit. Great service and very helpful to any new buyers.
reviews

Francisco Daniel Jr Macias

October 11, 2020
First off I would like to Thank Servando and X for making it happen. They went above and beyond to get me into the Truck. Also Ivan the Finance Manager did his Job to the fullest. Delano Family Auto and Staff are Hard working and Very Friendly. Thank you and be sure to talk to any of the Sales Guys they are all Awesome.
reviews

Gabino Jijada

November 17, 2020
Quiero Decirles a todos que estan en busca de un Vehículo usado que vayan a Delano Family Auto y preguntan por X. Es el mejor Vendedor que me atendió y muy amable. El explica todo con calma y con mucho experiencia. Gracias a todos que nos ayudo (Translated by Google) I want to tell everyone who is looking for a used Vehicle to go to Delano Family Auto and ask for X. He is the best Seller who attended me and very kind. He explains everything calmly and with a lot of experience. Thanks to everyone who helped us
reviews

gilberto hernandez

September 10, 2020
Aqui me ayudo Alan y Ivan, muy amable gente. Si recomiendo comprar de ahi. (Translated by Google) Here Alan and Ivan helped me, very kind people. If I recommend buying from there.
reviews

Jeffrey Galindo

November 13, 2020
Delano Family Auto and Xerses who i found out is my cousin help me get into the car i really wanted. I want to tell everyone to go there and ask for Xerses who will help out every step. Thank you you again Xerses for helping me get the car i really wanted
reviews

Jordan Hernandez

September 25, 2020
Great place to purchase a vehicle ! They are very helpful and kind! Thank you Servano ! I highly recommend this place !
reviews

Jose Antonio Ruiz

October 26, 2020
I would like to say if your looking to buy a used vehicle ask for X he is really good at getting everything done quickly and is very good at explaining everything. He makes the buying process easy and he makes sure you are comfortable while waiting for your vehicle. We have been to other dealerships but Delano Family Auto and X have the best Customer Service. Again ask for X
reviews

Juan Jose Cervantes Jeronimo

February 18, 2021
Quiero Darle muchas gracias a Delano Family y al señor X por ayudar me en la compra de la troca Toyota Tacoma. Los recomiendo porque el señor X y su equipo trabajaron para llegar al pago que yo quería.
reviews

Luis Sanchez

January 28, 2021
Very good customer service, made it a simple and easy purchase. Great for first time buyers.
reviews

Maricon Ugale

September 22, 2020
I would like to tell Everyone who is reading this and looking to buy a Vehicle to 100% ask for Xerses. He is very Knowledgeable and works hard to get everyone into a vehicle. I needed a Work Truck and wanted a certain Truck. He showed me the Ram and i ended up buying it. He got me low payments and i put down just enough to keep it at a low monthly payment. I am a First Time buyer and Xerses Explained how it works. Again Ask for Xerses or X he Truely Works for you.
reviews

Mike Hawk

February 08, 2021
Very good service. Would recommend to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
reviews

Oscar Moreno Renteria

November 24, 2020
I saw a 2011 Chevy Silverado at the right price and walked into the Dealership and i was greeted by X. Very Experienced and Friendly, he offered me and my wife Water and Soda. Process was easy and i am very Happy with Delano Family Auto and their Employee’s. Highly Recommend them
reviews

Rolando Antipuesto

December 07, 2020
I really would Recommend Wasco and Delano Family Auto because of Xerses hard work and Dedication to getting me into the Toyota i really wanted. He really went the Extra Mile for me.
reviews

Shawana Sutton

September 20, 2020
Jose was excellent!!!! He was very professional. He answered all my questions so now my I’m driving a Benz ??
reviews

teodoro landeros

October 28, 2020
One of buddies that works here helped me get into a 2018 camry as a first time buyer ! i love my car and the deal i was given. They were straight forward and really helpful. I for sure made a good choice in going to delano family auto.
reviews

Trish Ann

January 27, 2021
I loved the car that I bought which is Toyota C-HR. Xerses helped me with everything I needed. Good service, definitely will look forward to it!!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Angel Villa

November 16, 2019
went to go look at a truck they had odometer mileage was lower than what was on carfax employee told me it's not the same truck but the Vin matched shady stuff happening there wires were hanging off the front end seats were coming apart but they said truck was in perfect condition waist of time driving out there
reviews

Anitsirc Reyes

April 09, 2020
la amabilidad con la que me trataron y sobre todo su alluda y el interés q tuvieron para que quedara satisfecha en precio y atención!!!????
reviews

Austin Moore

January 03, 2021
I would recommend this dealership to a first time buyer some of these trucks and cars have high mileage but for a good price plus I see most of the people who don’t like this dealership are the ones who are to lazy to go look at the cars for them self and sorry but not everyone has time to talk to u over the phone with trying to set up your credit ????Wasco Family Auto is here to help u find the right truck/suv/car for u so stop being lazy and come take a look today!!!
reviews

Carmen Heredia

April 12, 2018
Excelente trato y buen servicio lo recomiendo. Si buscas amabilidad y que comprendan tu situación para un auto, no dejes de visitar a Wasco Family Auto. Mi familia y yo estamos muy a gusto por la forma tan rápido que nos resolvieron con el vehículo que compramos. Éxito a todo su personal. Gracias.
reviews

Enrique Cabrera

July 13, 2019
Thank u Mario for my new 2013 Chevy Silverado on a 7” inch lift and 22x14 also great payment whould definitely recommend theses guys nice cars ????
reviews

Francisco Javier Medina

June 16, 2020
Inattentive business. Told me to send all docs for approval and keep giving me the run around for a week and a half, Rigo or whatever keeps blaming sales manager for lack of communication. Waste of time even inquiring
reviews

Jesse Cine

January 30, 2018
The best in the central Valley!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
reviews

Max Vodeo

January 30, 2018
The best autos! #1 in customer service!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
reviews

Nayeli Torres

October 11, 2019
Great company really will take their time and help you out as much as possible. I called on a Wednesday and got my car on Thursday. Friendly environment and they will do anything to help. I live in Bakersfield and they sent over an Uber to be able to get my car. Come and check out Wasco family auto! ???? Thanks Ozzy ????????????
reviews

Silvia Diaz

November 17, 2018
Hola buenos días visita Wasco family Autos y Deleno family Autos los mejores carros y los mejores precios
reviews

Sony Jggb

May 30, 2018
Doy gracias a las personas que me ayudaron a conseguir el carro muchas gracias.
reviews

Teresa Harris

February 08, 2018
Jose Busted his a**for two days to get me in a car! I love everyone there! If you want to get a good car, and be treated like family go to Wasco Family Auto!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.